14515 Valley View Ave Ste R Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670  Local: (562) 623-0625
Customer Reviews
VALLEY FLORIST
Local Santa Fe Springs, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am extremely pleased with the flowers, delivery and overall service I received from Valley Florist. I spoke to Maggie, and she was really helpful in getting the right arrangement for me. I had a recent bad experience with Pro-Flowers, and I am so glad I called Valley Florist instead. I will definitely use Valley Florist again.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely Beautiful arrangement and lasted for almost 2 weeks! My mom loved it (and so did I)! Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Magali and the Valley Florist team did an AMAZING job with my wedding and reception florals. For the months leading up to the event, Magali spent many hours with me to ensure that she executed everything the way that I had envisioned. She was honest with her input, offered many creative ideas to me and made sure that everything was going to be within budget. Magali and her team are truly passionate about what they do, and it was evident to all of our guests throughout our big day.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordering was very easy and delivery was unexpectedly quick! That made my day, as well as my friend who received the flowers. Thanks!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was perfect!! Highly recommend!!
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service provided, I placed the order after 12pm and I was called immediately to confirm delivery. Managent was professional and very attentive. Thank you, Erick my
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service provided, I placed the order after 12pm and I was called immediately to confirm delivery. Managent was professional and very attentive. Thank you, Erick my
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service provided, I placed the order after 12pm and I was called immediately to confirm delivery. Managent was professional and very attentive. Thank you, Erick my
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service provided, I placed the order after 12pm and I was called immediately to confirm delivery. Managent was professional and very attentive. Thank you, Erick my
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service provided, I placed the order after 12pm and I was called immediately to confirm delivery. Managent was professional and very attentive. Thank you, Erick my
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the service provided, I placed the order after 12pm and I was called immediately to confirm delivery. Managent was professional and very attentive. Thank you, Erick my
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Floral arrangement was gorgeous and arrived as promised. Thank you!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. My mom raved about the flowers.
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Definitely 5 stars. Valley Florists were great. The flowers at my daughter's wedding this past weekend looked beautiful. The staff were so helpful, friendly, and professional. I worked with Magali and I was extremely happy with the customer service, the flowers, and the set up. I would recommend Valley Florist to anyone.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Maggie and her staff at Valley Florist did a superb job on our wedding reception flowers. My husband and I had a Hindi/Moroccan themed wedding reception this past April. We weren't sure on the type of arrangements we wanted, but Maggie took our vision and created these beautiful and elegant arrangements that suited our theme perfectly. Her attention to detail was wonderful and all of our guests were amazed by the beauty and quality of the arrangements. Maggie is very sweet, personable and takes the time to listen to your ideas. I would highly recommend Valley Florist.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can't rave enough about the superb job that Maggie and her staff at Valley Florist did on our wedding reception flowers. My husband and I had a Hindi/Moroccan themed wedding reception this past April. Maggie took our vision and created these beautiful and elegant arrangements that suited our theme perfectly. Her attention to detail was wonderful and our guests were amazed by the beauty and quality of the arrangements. Maggie is very sweet, personable and takes the time to listen to your ideas. I would highly recommend Valley Florist. Thanks Maggie for making our event a memorable one.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can't rave enough about the superb job that Maggie and her staff at Valley Florist did on our wedding reception flowers. My husband and I had a Hindi/Moroccan themed wedding reception this past April. Maggie took our vision and created these beautiful and elegant arrangements that suited our theme perfectly. Her attention to detail was wonderful and our guests were amazed by the beauty and quality of the arrangements. Maggie is very sweet, personable and takes the time to listen to your ideas. I would highly recommend Valley Florist. Thanks Maggie for making our event a memorable one.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always love your arrangements!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Did a great job! My girlfriend loved the flowers and they added a little extra for her.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Highly recommend this florist. Beautiful fresh on time delivery very happy with their service...
Date: Jul 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I generally have a real issue with florist and their manipulative business practices; substituting more than not… I called Maggie and talked to her about my desires and what I wanted my arrangement to say; furthermore mean. She took time to talk with me and assured me that my experience would be memorable. My Sweetheart received an arrangement that was breathtaking. Stop clicking and call them; you’ve got the best one right here, trust me. :-)
Date: Jul 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I generally have a real issue with florist and their manipulative business practices; substituting more than not… I called Maggie and talked to her about my desires and what I wanted my arrangement to say; furthermore mean. She took time to talk with me and assured me that my experience would be memorable. My Sweetheart received an arrangement that was breathtaking. Stop clicking and call them; you’ve got the best one right here, trust me. :-)
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a last minute order and, as always, it was delivered promptly. The arrangement was amazing: She was so happy. And it looked beautiful for days and days.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I loved your online service. The pictures of choices were great & it was really pretty easy to do. The flowers were great & my friend loved them. Thank you
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

I am from South Dakota and ordered a bouquet for my sister-in-law in Santa Fe Springs, CA. I ordered online the morning of her birthday and was shocked & amazed by how quickly it was delivered and how beautiful the "Happy Day" bouquet was. It truly made her day and made my day that Valley Florist surpassed my expectations. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank You!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I highly recommend Valley Florist. I use them several times each year to send flowers to my wife's workplace and every time they have been amazing. This last year I even ordered incredibly late and they still got them to her before noon the same day. I will never order flowers from anyone else. <3
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was easy and great!!! Im vary happy...
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ontime with a beautiful arrangement. They delivered exactly what I wanted.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The gentleman who delivered was very kind and carried plant to my desk as I have difficulty in walking.
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent personalized service! I will definately use again. Thank you
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My girlfriend loved the arrangement! It was big,beautiful,and fresh. Will use u again thank u
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered everything on line, and it was delivered the same day as I had hoped. It was a painless process and the flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had my Wedding flowers done here in a short time frame and they were absolutely beautiful. Since then I have gotten all my flowers here. My sister who was here from Colorado has used them for local stuff to be delivered. The flowers,arrangement, customer service and price can't be beat!!! I recommend them to everyone that needs a florist.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers that were delivered to my wife for our anniversary were beautiful. Thank you for the excellant customer service and delivering on time! You now have yourself another cusomter for life.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were beautiful. it's the 4rd time I use there service. They were delivered on time and my cousin was extremely happy!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

This florist is the best one around...they always do a spectacular job!! Don't shop anywhere else!
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your arrangements are always unique and lovely! You're always a joy to work with, and you go over and above your call of duty in every situation! Thanks for always coming through for us at a minutes notice!!! Happy New Year!
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My cousin was very pleased with her birthday bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Aug 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

This florist is amazing! You won't go wrong choosing them for any occasion. Thank you Magali for another perfect arrangement!
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The best service and products....all taken care of with just a phone call....thanks Valley for sending Moms the VERY Best.
Date: Apr 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My purchase was by long distance. I have to sincerely say that Magali, the operator is a most professional and attentive vendor. The arrangement was spectacular and her desire to please moreso. I strongly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

It is lovely arrangement. I would recommend them to others.
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a phone call from the florist to let me know they received my order...very nice! The person that received the arrangement raved about it and said it was the most beautiful arrangement they've ever seen and that it lasted a very long time! So thank you Valley Florist! I will definitely be using you in the future!
Flower Delivery To Santa Fe Springs, CA
See Delivery Areas